Petronelli Law Group - California Minimum Wage Increases in 2018

What is minimum wage in California?  As of January 1. 2018, California’s minimum wage is $11.00 per hour for employers with 26 or more employees and $10.50 per hour for employers with less than 26 employees.   However, the increases in California’s minimum wage will not stop there.  Under Labor Code section 1182.12, California’s minimum…

Read More